NM Conceal Carry
5-Part Punch Card
This 5-part course is the 15-hour Concealed Carry broken into five 3-hour segments that can be completed any day of the week and is tailored to fit your busy schedule. This class entitles you to apply for a Concealed Handgun Carry License from the State of New Mexico upon successful completion. New Mexico laws, use of force, malfunctions, and other advanced pistol techniques will be covered. This course is New Mexico Department of Public Safety approved.
Cost: Five classes at $40 per session, for a total of $200
This course is required for New Mexico Concealed Carry license renewal every four years. The course consists of a one-hour classroom block concentrating on legal updates, and a one-hour New Mexico Concealed Carry Competency Demonstration. you may schedule this course at anytime. This class is limited to 10 shooters per session.
Four year renewal
This course consists of a two-hour classroom block concentrating on legal updates, plus a one-hour NM Concealed Carry Competency Demonstration. We will also go over some advanced shooting techniques. You may schedule this course at anytime. This class is limited to 10 shooters per session.